I’m Going to Tokyo (Japan)!

I’m pretty excited about this. I will be launching the third branch of Tribe Network International in Tokyo, Japan on May 28th. It is actually a private launch event in an area called Marunouchi, near the famous Tokyo Station landmark. Along with a friend that I met a few years ago who now works in Japan, we have crafted a truly unique opportunity. Honest moment, I feel that people don’t understand what I am creating it Tokyo, only a few really believe in it. Or maybe its that I haven’t promoted it enough. Not sure.

So if you would like to attend just message me or email me and we can make it happen. I am charging $5,000 for the entire trip but if you can cover the ticket and hotel you are welcome to attend along with me.

Full details of the event Here.

As always, if you haven’t yet, please SUBSCRIBE HERE.

Leave a Reply

