Tribe Network Joins The World Networks

The hard work is paying off. Today I am happy to announce I am partnering with The World Networks, a company that aims to connect millions of entrepreneurs around the world. I had the pleasure of meeting its founder Lousine Karibian just a few short weeks ago and from the very first moment I knew it was a match. I was blessed with an emotional intelligence that allows me to read people on the first moment. I knew this partnership would be a fruitful one from the start.

The World Networks will partner with us for our Tribe Tokyo launch on May 28th, 2017 along with the top Entrepreneurs from all over the world. This private meeting is a chance to get in front of investors and potential partners in Asia. Tickets go on sale later this week for $999 but I will be giving discounts to my network of followers. Don’t hesitate to contact me if you want to be in the building. I am not selfish and I want everyone to grow alongside myself.

This is a once in a lifetime opportunity, trust me. I believe, for the few dozen people in the room this could change your life forever.

Maranouchi Tokyo.jpg

If you like my blog SUBSCRIBE HERE!

Leave a Reply

