Now Listening-UK Artist STORMZY

I’m currently listening to a UK Grime artist called Stormzy. A lot of people didn’t know anything about this genre of music before the new Drake album came out which features another two Grime Artist Giggs and Skepta. Funny I’ve been listening to Grime since before I was a teenager moving from South London to Ohio when I was aged 13. Always had a strange nostalgic connection to the music although I’ve spent over 10 years in the US now. Well check out Stormzy below.

This dude is pretty well known everywhere including Europe and across Africa personified in this 18 million views on this video.

Stormzy singing on this recent Instagram post. Not his usual look but it pretty good.

This video reminds me of the neighborhood I grew up in.

If you would like a free copy of my book of affirmations: Fill out this quick form.

Sotrmzy

Leave a Reply

